Skip to Content

Transit Providers

The twenty public transit operators below provide a range of transportation options for residents of the SACOG region. Click on the summary info box for contact information and a brief overview of the services provided or go directly to the transit operator’s website for more detail, including schedules and hours of service.

El Dorado County

El Dorado County Transit
BlueGO (South Tahoe Area Transit Authority)
Tahoe Transportation District

Placer County

Auburn Transit
Lincoln Transit
Placer County Transit
Placer CTSA (Pride Industries)
Roseville Transit
Tahoe Area Regional Transit (TART)

Sacramento County

Paratransit, Inc.
Folsom Stage Lines
Hornet Express
Sacramento Regional Transit
South County Transit Link
e-Tran (Elk Grove)
Rio Vista Delta Breeze
San Joaquin Regional Transit District

Sutter and Yuba Counties

Yuba/Sutter Transit Authority

Yolo County

Davis Community Transit
Yolo County Transportation District (Yolobus)



Transit Operators not Included in the SACREGION511 Telephone Service

Amador Transit
Fairfield Suisun Transit
TAPS (UCD Med Center Shuttle)
Amador Transit


Back to Header